Contact

Telephone

Office: +46 (0)40-664 51 50
Shop: +46 (0)40-664 51 60

Email

form@formdesigncenter.com

Address

Lilla torg 9, 211 34 Malmö, Sweden

Shipping address

Hjulhamnsgatan 2, 211 34 Malmö, Sweden

Staff

Dorte Bo Bojesen

CEO, management
dorte@formdesigncenter.com
+46 (0)733-33 88 89

Johanna Sjögren Duthy

Manager public activities, management
johanna@formdesigncenter.com
+46 (0)708-27 85 09

Marina Jackler

Communications Manager, management
marina@formdesigncenter.com
+46 (0)765-86 85 35

Maria Andersson

Finance/administration, management
ema@formdesigncenter.com
+46 (0)703-37 54 92

Terese Alstin

Developer, design field
terese@formdesigncenter.com
+46 (0)739-94 90 19

Ann Isler

Project Manager – SSDD
ann@formdesigncenter.com
+46 (0)722-37 33 83

Maria Vieweg

Exhibitions/events
maria@formdesigncenter.com
+46 (0)705-36 59 14

Anna Gudmundsdottir

Project Manager – SPOK
anna@formdesigncenter.com
+46 (0)704-61 12 58

Jenny Ekdahl

Project assistant – SPOK
jenny@formdesigncenter.com
+46 (0)703-79 86 60

Daniel Engvall

Communications Assistant
daniel@formdesigncenter.com
+46 (0)727-32 12 28

Viktor Jonasson

Communications Assistant
viktor@formdesigncenter.com
+46 (0)730-55 58 29

Johanna Ternerblom

Store Manager, Coordinator
jt@formdesigncenter.com
+46 (0)709-53 02 67

Håkon Garpestad

Pontus Rondahl

Emma Elinsrå

Magazine café
cafe@formdesigncenter.com

Sussi Täck

Magazine café
cafe@formdesigncenter.com

Åsa Sävbrandt

Board

Monica von Schmalensee

Chairman of the Board
monica.von.schmalensee@white.se

Jenny Nordberg

Vice Chairman of the Board
jenny@jennynordberg.se

Dorte Bo Bojesen

Gunilla Kronvall

Member of the board
gunilla.kronvall@atelier01.se

Clara Åhlvik

Member of the board
clara.ahlvik@gmail.com

Daniel Byström

Member of the board
daniel.bystrom@designnation.se

Magnus Thure Nilsson

Member of the board
magnus.thure@mediaevolution.se

Niels Righolt Johansen

Member of the board
nr@cki.dk

Johanna Ternerblom

Staff Representative
jt@formdesigncenter.com
+46 (0)709-53 02 67

Additional staff

Maria E Harrysson

Pedagogue FORMA! Shop/café

Nina Christensen

Shop/café

Jenny Ekdahl

Shop/café

Samuel Fagerberg

Shop/café

Sandra Liljegren

Shop/café

Fabian Svensson Lundmark

Shop/café

Andrea Santivanez

Shop/café

Susanna Lundh Edling

Shop/café

Rebecca Renella Törngren

Shop/café

Karin Olu Lindgård

Shop/café

Lovisa Witt

Shop/café

Elin Göransson

Shop/café

Ako Aref

Shop/café

Eva Ericsson

Shop/café

Sophia Sundqvist

Shop/café