Contact

Telephone

+46 (0)40-664 51 50

Email

form@formdesigncenter.com

Mailing address

Form/Design Center, Box 4309, 203 14 Malmö, Sweden

Shipping address

Hjulhamnsgatan 2, 211 34 Malmö, Sweden

Staff

Dorte Bo Bojesen

CEO, management
dorte@formdesigncenter.com

Johanna Sjögren Duthy

Manager public activities, management
johanna@formdesigncenter.com

Björn Göransson

Finance/administration, management
bjorn@formdesigncenter.com

Terese Alstin

Developer, design field
terese@formdesigncenter.com

Helena Uesson

Project Manager, Sustainable Development
helena@formdesigncenter.com

Joline Bäcker

Project assistant, Sustainable Development
joline@formdesigncenter.com

Maria Vieweg

Exhibitions/events
maria@formdesigncenter.com

Anna Gudmundsdottir

Project Manager – SPOK
anna@formdesigncenter.com

Marina Jackler

Communications Manager
marina@formdesigncenter.com

Daniel Engvall

Communications Assistant
daniel@formdesigncenter.com

Johanna Ternerblom

Coordinator program/staff/shop
jt@formdesigncenter.com

Michaela Halvegård

Håkon Garpestad

Pontus Rondahl

Emma Elinsrå

Magazine café
cafe@formdesigncenter.com

Sussi Täck

Magazine café
cafe@formdesigncenter.com

Åsa Sävbrandt

Board

Gunilla Kronvall

Acting Chairman of the Board
gunilla.kronvall@arkitekt.se

Kajsa Bengtson

Acting Vice-chairman of the Board
kajsabengtson@gmail.com

Dorte Bo Bojesen

Clara Åhlvik

Member of the board
clara.ahlvik@gmail.com

Jenny Nordberg

Member of the board
inbox@jennynordberg.se

Daniel Byström

Member of the board
daniel.bystrom@designnation.se

Leif Jakobsson

Member of the board
leif.jakobsson@kulturfonden.fi

Terese Alstin

Staff Representative
terese@formdesigncenter.com

Additional staff

Maria E Harrysson

Pedagogue FORMA! Shop/café

Nina Christensen

Shop/café

Jenny Ekdahl

Shop/café

Samuel Fagerberg

Shop/café

Sandra Liljegren

Shop/café

Fabian Svensson Lundmark

Shop/café

Andrea Santivanez

Shop/café

Susanna Lundh Edling

Shop/café

Rebecca Renella Törngren

Shop/café

Karin Olu Lindgård

Shop/café

Lovisa Witt

Shop/café

Elin Göransson

Shop/café

Ako Aref

Shop/café

Eva Ericsson

Shop/café

Sophia Sundqvist

Shop/café