Kontakt

TELEFON

Växel: 040-664 51 50
Butik: 040-664 51 60

E-POST

form@formdesigncenter.com

ADRESS

Lilla Torg 9, 211 34 Malmö

LEVERANSADRESS

Hjulhamnsgatan 2, 211 34 Malmö

ORGANISATIONSNUMMER

846000-9601

Medarbetare

Dorte Bo Bojesen

VD, ledning
dorte@formdesigncenter.com
0733-33 88 89

Johanna Sjögren Duthy

Ansvarig publik verksamhet, ledning
johanna@formdesigncenter.com
0708-27 85 09

Marina Jackler

Kommunikationsansvarig, ledning
marina@formdesigncenter.com
0765-86 85 35

Maria Andersson

Ekonomiansvarig, ledning
ema@formdesigncenter.com
0703-37 54 92

Terese Alstin

Utvecklare designområdet
terese@formdesigncenter.com
0739-94 90 19

Ann Isler

Projektledare – SSDD
ann@formdesigncenter.com
0722-37 33 83

Andrea Liljemark

Koordinator/kommunikation – SSDD
andrea@formdesigncenter.com

Daniel Engvall

Kommunikatör
daniel@formdesigncenter.com
0727-32 12 28

Isabelle Soupraya

Koordinator (Verksamhet)
isabelle@formdesigncenter.com

Maria Vieweg

Utställningar/program
maria@formdesigncenter.com
0705-36 59 14

Roxana Kaboli

Koordinator (Pedagogik & Förmedling)
roxana@formdesigncenter.com

Anna Gudmundsdottir

Projektledare – SPOK
anna@formdesigncenter.com
0704-61 12 58

Andreas Kojcevski Hansson

Projektassistent – SPOK
andreas@formdesigncenter.com

Johanna Ternerblom

Butiksansvarig
jt@formdesigncenter.com
0709-53 02 67

Håkon Garpestad

Pontus Rondahl

Emma Elinsrå

Tidskriftscafé
cafe@formdesigncenter.com

Sussi Täck

Tidskriftscafé
cafe@formdesigncenter.com

Åsa Sävbrandt

Love Granlund

Praktikant – Kommunikation
love@formdesigncenter.com

Sara Aulin

Praktikant – Kommunikation
sara@formdesigncenter.com

Styrelse

Monica von Schmalensee

Jenny Nordberg

Vice ordförande
jenny@jennynordberg.se

Dorte Bo Bojesen

Gunilla Kronvall

Clara Åhlvik

Daniel Byström

Magnus Thure Nilsson

Niels Righolt Johansen

Ledamot
nr@cki.dk

Johanna Ternerblom

Personalrepresentant
jt@formdesigncenter.com
0709-53 02 67

Extrapersonal

Maria E Harrysson

Pedagog FORMA! + Butik/café (konstnär)

Nina Christensen

Butik/café (glasformgivare)

Jenny Ekdahl

Butik/café (industridesigner)

Sandra Liljegren

Butik/café (grafisk formgivare)

Andrea Santivanez

Butik/café (produktdesigner)

Jo Renella Törngren

Butik/café (konsthantverkare)

Ako Aref

Butik/café (musiker)

Ebba Lindgren

Butik/Café

Jacob Alm Andersson

Butik/Café (industridesigner)

Pia Högman

Butik/Café

Samuel Fagerberg

Butik/Café (arkitektstudent)

Sofie Håwi

Butik/Café (formgivare)

Victor Isaksson Pirtti

Butik/Café (designer)